Order A Packaged CD

Track List

1.  Soft Lights And Sweet Music
2.  Barefoot With My Baby
3.  Make Believe
4.  Music Box Waltz
5.  Come To The Dance
6.  Nobody But You
7.  It’s Hard To Say Goodbye
8.  The Clouds Will Soon Roll By
9.  The Night Owl
10. Chloe
11. Say It With A Ukulele
12. It’s Time To Say Goodnight
13. Me And The Moon